This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia (head@olqoh.com) HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Jan Miles (jmiles@olqoh.com) SENIOR ASSISTANT HEAD TEACHER
Mrs Louise Burrows (lburrows@olqoh.com) ASSISTANT HEAD (INCLUSION)


Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Sue Barry (sbarry@olqoh.com) EYFS LEADER
Mrs Sarah Ward (sward@olqoh.com) Geography Subject Leader
Miss Linda Healy

St Joseph's Class
Miss Natalie Squirrell (nsquirrell@olqoh.com) Art & DT Subject Leader
Mrs Janice Warren 

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Miss Petronela Spreckley (pspreckley@olqoh.com) G&T/ AMA Leader
Mrs Sarah Peppard

St Anne's Class
Miss Claire Reddick (creddick@olqoh.com) Literacy Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy

St Peter's Class
Mrs Lauren Kluge (lkluge@olqoh.com) RE Subject Leader
Mrs Diane Banks
 
St Paul's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling (zgedling@olqoh.com) Computing Subject Leader
Mrs Jacqueline Kehoe


Year 3&4 Team

St Francis Class
Miss Megan Kerrigan (mkerrigan@olqoh.com)
Mrs Anna Sawyer

St Anthony Class
Mr Michael Watson (mwatson@olqoh.com)  Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham 

St Bernadette Class
Mrs Teresa Brady (tbrady@olqoh.com) PSHCE Leader & Mrs Christine de Lange (cdelange@olqoh.com) History Subject Leader
Mrs Joanne Ward


Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret Class
Miss Fionualla Quinlan (fquinlan@olqoh.com)
Mrs Sarah Cord

St Wilfrid's Class
Miss Cassie Ballard (cballard@olqoh.com
Mrs Yvette Feltham

St John Class
Miss Helen Connor (hconnor@olqoh.com) Science Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson


Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Kate Billington (kbillington@olqoh.com) MFL - French
Mrs Rosemary Robinson (rrobinson@olqoh.com) Music
Mrs Ann Westgate (awestgate@olqoh.com) PE


Other Support Staff

Mrs Sue Guthrie - TA
Miss Linda Kelly (learningmentor@olqoh.com) Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri - EAL Keyworker and Librarian


Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer (sbm@olqoh.com) School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard (info@olqoh.com) School Secretary
VACANCY (officeadmin@olqoh.com) School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough - Clerk to Governors & Office Clerk


Premises Staff
VACANCY (premises@olqoh.com) Premises Manager
 

All website content copyright © Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in