This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Our Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Tobias Melia ( HEAD TEACHER

Early Years Team

Our Lady's Class
Mrs Sue Barry ( Art & DT Subject Leader
Mrs Sarah Ward ( Geography Subject Leader
Miss Linda Healy

St Joseph's Class
Miss Natalie Squirrell (nsquirrell@olqoh.comEYFS LEADER
Mrs Janice Warren 

Year 1&2 Team

St Clare's Class

Miss Petronela Spreckley ( G&T/ AMA Leader
Mrs Sarah Peppard

St Anne's Class
Miss Claire Reddick ( Literacy Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Kerrie Kennedy

St Peter's Class
Mrs Lauren Kluge ( RE Subject Leader
St Paul's Class
Miss Zoe Gedling ( Computing Subject Leader
Mrs Jacqueline Kehoe

Year 3&4 Team

St Francis Class
Miss Megan Kerrigan (
Mrs Anna Sawyer

St Anthony Class
Mr Michael Watson (  Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs Bernadette Grantham 

St Bernadette Class
Mrs Teresa Brady ( PSHCE Leader & Mrs Christine de Lange ( History Subject Leader
Mrs Joanne Ward

Year 5&6 Team

St Margaret Class
Miss Fionualla Quinlan (
Mrs Sarah Cord

St Wilfrid's Class
Miss Cassie Ballard (
Mrs Yvette Feltham

St John Class
Miss Helen Connor ( Science Subject Leader KEY STAGE LEADER
Mrs Rosemary Robinson

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Kate Billington ( MFL - French
Mrs Rosemary Robinson ( Music
Mrs Ann Westgate ( PE

Other Support Staff

Mrs Sue Guthrie - TA
Miss Linda Kelly ( Learning Mentor
Mrs Liz Alfieri - EAL Keyworker and Librarian

Administration Staff

Mrs Mary Sawyer ( School Business Manager
Mrs Sherie Hallard ( School Secretary
Nicola Marriott ( School Administration Assistant
Mrs Mary Lamplough - Clerk to Governors & Office Clerk

Premises Staff
Mr Peter Lashwood ( Premises Officer
Mr Bill Miller ( Compliance Officer

All website content copyright © Our Lady Queen of Heaven Catholic Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in